Poetry Books by Neil Meili

2000 Poems
2001 God Bless The World
2002 MeilieM
Austin Book of the Dead 1999
Buffalo Chips
Cowboys Poets and Pilots
Holland Days
Its All Greek To Me
Prairie Boy On the Trail
Prairie Boy Still On The Trail
Prairie Boys Springtime
Shrinking Heads - Expanding Hearts
The Man In The Desert Remembers
The Secret Life of Icebergs
The Sound of  One Cowhand Clapping
Under a Yin Yang Moon